January 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
Daycare is open- Non VPK Class
Daycare is open- Non VPK Class
Mon, December 27, 2021
28
Daycare is open- Non VPK Class
Daycare is open- Non VPK Class
Tue, December 28, 2021
29
Daycare is open- Non VPK Class
Daycare is open- Non VPK Class
Wed, December 29, 2021
30
Daycare is open- Non VPK Class
Daycare is open- Non VPK Class
Thu, December 30, 2021
31
New year's Holiday Observation. Daycare is closed
New year's Holiday Observation. Daycare is closed
Fri, December 31, 2021
Monthly Newsletter
Monthly Newsletter
Mon, January 3, 2022
Bean Day - Sensory Play
Bean Day - Sensory Play
Wed, January 5, 2022
Winter Break (Provider Vacation) Daycare Closed
Winter Break (Provider Vacation) Daycare Closed
Mon, January 10, 2022 - Fri, January 14, 2022
Winter Break (Provider Vacation) Daycare Closed
Mon, January 10, 2022 - Fri, January 14, 2022
Winter Break (Provider Vacation) Daycare Closed
Mon, January 10, 2022 - Fri, January 14, 2022
Winter Break (Provider Vacation) Daycare Closed
Mon, January 10, 2022 - Fri, January 14, 2022
Winter Break (Provider Vacation) Daycare Closed
Mon, January 10, 2022 - Fri, January 14, 2022
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Daycare Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Daycare Closed
Mon, January 17, 2022
Write a Letter to your Parents
Write a Letter to your Parents
Tue, January 18, 2022
Bring something White
Bring something White
Fri, January 21, 2022
Opposite Day. Bring two pictures, articles or toys that are opposite.
Opposite Day. Bring two pictures, articles or toys that are opposite.
Mon, January 24, 2022
Help the teachers cook a chocolate cake for class
Help the teachers cook a chocolate cake for class
Thu, January 27, 2022
VPK and prescholers- STEM Project due
VPK and prescholers- STEM Project due
Fri, January 28, 2022
1
Monthly Newsletter
Monthly Newsletter
Tue, February 1, 2022
2
Groundhog's day
Groundhog's day
Wed, February 2, 2022
3
4
Write a Thank You note to the Mailman
Write a Thank You note to the Mailman
Fri, February 4, 2022
5

Website Created & Hosted by Website.com Website Builder