February 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
Monthly Newsletter
Monthly Newsletter
Tue, February 1, 2022
Groundhog's day
Groundhog's day
Wed, February 2, 2022
Write a Thank You note to the Mailman
Write a Thank You note to the Mailman
Fri, February 4, 2022
Cook Pizza with the Teacher
Cook Pizza with the Teacher
Thu, February 10, 2022
11aValentine's Day Party
Valentine's Day Party
Mon, February 14, 2022 11AM - 12PM
Bring something Pink
Bring something Pink
Fri, February 18, 2022
Daycare is open. Non VPK Class
Daycare is open. Non VPK Class
Mon, February 21, 2022
VPK STEM Project due
VPK STEM Project due
Fri, February 25, 2022
1
Masquerade Party. Wear your creative mask
Masquerade Party. Wear your creative mask
Tue, March 1, 2022
Monthly Newsletter
Monthly Newsletter
Tue, March 1, 2022
2
3
Cooking Pancakes with the Teacher
Cooking Pancakes with the Teacher
Thu, March 3, 2022
4
Naima's Birthday
Naima's Birthday
Fri, March 4, 2022
5

Website Created & Hosted by Website.com Website Builder