May 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Monthly Newsletter
Monthly Newsletter
Mon, May 2, 2022
Cinco de Mayo
Cinco de Mayo
Thu, May 5, 2022
Childcare Provider's Day
Childcare Provider's Day
Fri, May 6, 2022
Mother's Day
Mother's Day
Sun, May 8, 2022
VPK STEM Project due
VPK STEM Project due
Fri, May 13, 2022
VPK Graduates - Picture Day
VPK Graduates - Picture Day
Mon, May 16, 2022
Provider Vacation (Childcare Closed)
Provider Vacation (Childcare Closed)
Mon, May 23, 2022 - Fri, May 27, 2022
Provider Vacation (Childcare Closed)
Mon, May 23, 2022 - Fri, May 27, 2022
Provider Vacation (Childcare Closed)
Mon, May 23, 2022 - Fri, May 27, 2022
Provider Vacation (Childcare Closed)
Mon, May 23, 2022 - Fri, May 27, 2022
Provider Vacation (Childcare Closed)
Mon, May 23, 2022 - Fri, May 27, 2022
Mrs. Maria's Birthday
Mrs. Maria's Birthday
Fri, May 27, 2022
Memorial Day Holiday. Childcare closed
Memorial Day Holiday. Childcare closed
Mon, May 30, 2022
Bring something Purple
Bring something Purple
Tue, May 31, 2022
1
2
3
4
VPK Graduation Party
VPK Graduation Party
Sat, June 4, 2022

Website Created & Hosted by Website.com Website Builder